| 
  • If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • You already know Dokkio is an AI-powered assistant to organize & manage your digital files & messages. Very soon, Dokkio will support Outlook as well as One Drive. Check it out today!

View
 

Staff

Page history last edited by gramsay 12 years, 9 months ago

 

 

 

 

STAFF DIRECTORY

 

Please use email for timely communication.

 

Principal:                          Mrs. Judy Pirnie         jpirnie@pembinatrails.ca                  

Vice Principal:                  Ms. Dawn Thompson  dathompson@pembinatrails.ca

Secretaries:                        Ms. T McKinney         tmckinney@pembinatrails.ca 

                                         Ms. Gerrie Ramsay     gramsay@pembinatrails.ca

 

 

 

Early Years Staff 

 

Mrs. D. Derksen            dderksen@pembinatrails.ca  

Mr. R. Palka                  rpalka@pembinatrails.ca

Miss E. Lessak              elessak@pembinatrails.ca

Mrs. B. Ardern              bardern@pembinartrails.ca

 

 

Middle Years Staff

 

Mr. R. McGregor          rmcgregor@pembinatrails.ca

Mrs. A. Collins              adcollins@pembinatrails.ca

Mr. W. Birt                   wbirt@pembinatrails.ca

Mr. N. Klippenstein       nklippenstein@pembinatrails.ca

Mr. B. Kemp                 bkemp@pembinatrails.ca

Mr. K. Burgess              kburgess@pembinatrails.ca

Mr. R. Gigliotti              rgigliotti@pembinatrails.ca

Mr. I. Smith                   ismith@pembinatrails.ca

Mrs. J. Skaftfeld            jskaftfeld@pembinatrails.ca

Mr. D. Grape                dgrape@pembinatrails.ca

 

Specialists

 Mr. D. Carroll              dcarroll@pembinatrails.ca

Mrs. L. Canto               lcanto@pembinatrails.ca

Mrs. J. Renic                jrenic@pembinatrails.ca

Mr. M. Szkwarek          mszkwarek@pembinatrails.ca

Ms. S. Shields              sshields@pembinatrails.ca

Mrs. C. Sadler             casadler@pembinatrails.ca

Mrs. M. Wolfe             mwolfe@pembinatrails.ca

Mrs. E. Pescitelli          epescitelli@pembinatrails.ca

Ms. B. McCann            bmccann@pembinatrails.ca

Mrs. L. Rappaport       lrappaport@pembinatrails.ca

Mr. D. Bertnick            dbertnick@pembinatrails.ca

Mrs. C. Tibbs              ctibbs@pembinatrails.ca

 

 

Educational Assistant Staff

 

Ms. D. Bachewich        Ms. K. Binda            Mrs. L. Bourgeois        Ms. V. Kurchenko

Mrs. B. Comber          Ms. G. Cels              Mrs. T. Cowell             Ms. L. Johnson

Mrs. S. Frauts             Mrs. J. Friesen          Mrs. C. Gagnon          Mrs. A. Wiebe

Mrs. L. Brown             Ms. K. Heide            Ms. C. Hellofs             Mrs. D. Balcaen

Mrs. J. Schwartz         Mr. M. Tamblyn        Mrs. T. Wesak             Mrs. R. Schindle

 

 

 

 

 

 Caretaking Staff

 

C. Ciupak          B. Veinot         S. Wade 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.